Contact us

For a complete service directory listing, click here.

LOCATIONS FOR CATHOLIC CHARITIES 
OF THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE–SOUTH BEND

Fort Wayne

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
915 South Clinton
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802
(260) 422-5625
(260) 422-5657 fax
General delivery e-mail: ccoffice@ccfwsb.org

South Bend Office
1817 Miami Street
South Bend, Indiana 46613
(574) 234-3111
(574) 289-1034 fax
Claire Coleman
West Region Director
ccoleman@ccfwsb.org


Auburn Office

109 West 5th Street
Auburn, Indiana 46706
(260) 925-0917
Patti J. Sheppard, B.S.
Office Director
psheppard@ccfwsb.org


Executive Team

Gloria Whitcraft, M.S. Ed., LMFT
Executive Director
(260) 422-5625, ext. 301
gwhitcraft@ccfwsb.org

Lisa Young, M.Ed.
Assistant Executive Director
(260) 422-5625, ext. 287
lyoung@ccfwsb.org

Paula Kebel, B.S.
Controller
(260) 422-5625, ext. 250
pkebel@ccfwsb.org

 

All Contents © 2015 Catholic Charities of Fort Wayne-South Bend. All Rights Reserved. Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Code of Ethics