Our Staff

Gloria Whitcraft, M.S. Ed, LMFT

Chief Executive Officer

gwhitcraft@ccfwsb.org

 

Bobbie Golani, MSW, LCSW

Senior Administrative Officer

bgolani@ccfwsb.org

 

Paula Kebel, BS

Controller

pkebel@ccfwsb.org

 

Lisa DeLaCruz-Thomas, BA

Executive Assistant

ldelacruz-thomas@ccfwsb.org

 

Nicole Kurut, BA

Mission Advancement/Volunteer Coordinator

nkurut@ccfwsb.org

 

Jess Adams, MA, LPA, NCC

Clinical Liaison

jadams@ccfwsb.org

 

Nyein Chan, BA

East Region Director

nchan@ccfwsb.org

 

Claire Coleman, MPA

West Region Director/Compliance Director

ccoleman@ccfwsb.org

 

Patti Sheppard

North Region Director

psheppard@ccfwsb.org

Help us strengthen families and eradicate poverty